Code training

On the first day of the week, I arrive at the office where I'm supposed to spend some time learning software for a while, just to get a perspective on my future.

Given my passion for all things electronic, I'm excited about the adventure I'm about to embark on. By the way, I've always loved doing what few people do with computers; programming, coding, and all that goes with it.

The first task I need to start on to get off the ground is to create a GitHub account and attach a ReadMe to it. For someone new to all things web development, I don't know what I'm getting myself into and I'm not sure how important it is to do what I'm about to do.

So I decide to refer to tutorials on Google after looking for the relevance of a Github account for a developer in training. And for a beginner in all this, I managed to create an account and write a ReadMe that I attached to the GitHub account by typing some codes. Unfortunately, it took a whole day.

Before I got home I downloaded a tutorial to teach me more about how to use GitHub and how to version work on GitHub and put it online.